Let's get it yall!
June 20, 2019
Thanks for the spins
June 24, 2019
Bring Your Everything! Rap Monsters!
June 26, 2019
Thanks for This Amazing Tool!
July 6, 2019
Good Morning!
July 15, 2019
J- FIRE 716
happy friday thank you all for the love and support god bless j-fire716
July 26, 2019Edited
August 8, 2019
Nicholas Rosa
August 19, 2019
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Yahoo
  • Live
on April 29, 2019 143 views

Djaytiger & FullblastRadio presents The Notorious Wutang Clan, Biggie's lyrics over Wutang instrumentals , this project was mixed and recorded on video with turntables.
01 Triumphant Victory
02 Kick in the Door vs How High
03 The What vs Shadowboxin ft Method Man
04 You'll See vs Nutmeg
05 Break Ups 2 Big Poppa
06 Things Done Changed vs All i got is You
07 Niggas Bleed vs Rainy Dayz
08 The Black Frank White vs Scarface
09 C'mon vs C R E A M ft Sadat X
10 Warning vs Your All i Need (original)
11 Real Niggas vs Criminality
12 Cherchez La BIG
13 I Got A Story to Tell vs Dj Premier
14 Notorious Verbal Intercourse
15 Heaven and Hell

12 people like this.